Life update!

It has been a while since my last post. A lot has changed in the past year. I went from being a SAHM to a working Mom and let me tell you it is not easy. Even though I work most days until 4pm I always try to get a healthy homemade meal on the table.

I find I relying lot on my crock-pot and I have to plan like crazy. I always have to remember to take something out for protein.

There are still lazy nights where we will have pizza or even head out to our favorite Thai place for supper, but that is normal right.

So I will try to post more regularly with what we are having for #suppertonite.

Leave a Reply

