Mexican Valentines

I am headed off to my last shift at work and do not have a lot of time, so I am going to just copy paste the links to the recipes that I used.. It was a great dinner, we very much enjoyed it.. The only thing that I changed was in the Enchiladas, I used crushed tomatoes as I had a large can and did not use it all for the rice.. In the Mexican rice I used white rice and it only took about 40min to cook.. I hope that you enjoy these recipes as much as Philippe and I did 🙂

The Enchilada recipe I used is – http://www.skinnytaste.com/2010/02/chicken-enchiladas.html

The Mexican Rice recipe I used is –
http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/recipes/2523

The re-fried beans came from a can.. They were fat free and low sodium.. They were very good..

HAPPY VALENTINES TO YOU AND YOURS 😉

3 thoughts on “Mexican Valentines

Leave a Reply

